Rihanna!

I helgen var jag och nagra kompisar och sag Rihanna live, det var en riktig upplevelse och man kan inte vara annat an avundsjuk pa denna vackra varelse!






Som ni ser sa var jag langt framme fast att jag typ var tusende personen in. Alla sprider ut sig inne i arean och ingen vill sta pa sidan dar vi stod men vi sag riktigt bra och hon var bara 3 meter ifran mig.

Kan inte skriva å, ä eller ö for jag sitter pa universitetet. Jajjemen nu ar jag student! 3:e dagen har precis borjat och det gar bra hittills, jag forsoker vara sa ambitios som jag kan nu i borjan sa jag kommer in i det. vissa grejer ar svara men det mesta ar interessant.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Replica Watches

www.watchsuk.co.uk is now happy to announce the option for customers to fit their replica watches with authentic Belgium grade diamonds from 0.5 to 2.00 carats on the bezels and casings of the watches. All diamonds come with a certificate of authenticity from GIA and can be verified worldwide.

watchsuk.co.uk provides Replica Rolex Watches of major brands names fitted with cutting edge machinery from UK and highly sophisticated Swiss movements and Austrian made tourbillon movements.

Watches at watchsuk.co.uk come with a 1 year warranty with 7 days money back and vigorous quality control procedures to ensure all watches arrive to customers with no defects and damage.

2011-11-01 @ 04:22:35
URL: http://www.watchsuk.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

URL/Blogg/hemsida:

Dina ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0